Edit Your Puppy Listings

In Your Profile, you will have a tab called "My Puppies". Here you can edit your current puppies that are listed, remove them or upgrade them all from this dashboard.

Each Puppy will have their own buttons to edit, mark as sold or upgrade.




The Upgrade/Upgraded button allows you to upgrade your puppy listing for $5. Or if shown like the picture would tell you that you have upgraded that puppy listing.
The View Pet button does exactly what it says, it allows you to see that puppy's listing.
The Edit Pet button does exactly what it says, it allows you to edit that puppy's listing.


The Mark as Sold button does exactly what it says, it allows you to Mark that puppy Sold. To Mark as Sold Click the Button and Tell Us If You Sold Your Puppy on.


If Your Listing Shows This Button Then Your Puppy's Listing is Live on the Pick A Puppy Website.
If Your Listing Shows This Button Then Your Puppy's Listing is Not Showing on the Pick A Puppy Website. If You think this is a mistake please Contact Us